Wednesday, September 5, 2007
back from another pizza
It seems that I'm such a pizza nut, that everytime we go eating it for lunch I have to post it... and, yes, actually I love pizza very much; but the point is that having pizza for lunch for us is a kind of party, comparing to what we usually have at our refectory ;)This time we went to a restaurant conventioned with our enterprise (it means we don't pay *cool*), where they make a delicious "pan-pizza": it means that they cook pizza in a pan, instead of in an oven. Never tasted it before, before of discovering this place; it's really good, it's smaller and softer than usual pizza.This place is in front of the ruins of "Filadelfia" stadium, the place that hosted all the games of the "Great" Torino (how is called the AC Torino football team until 1949... because at that time they were really the greatest football team in Europe... now it's even hard to call them "a football team" *wicked*). I'm a supporter of FC Juventus (a VERY involved supporter), which is the other Turin's football team (actually the best *lol*), and since there's much rivalry between the 2 teams (exp. from them, it's not that we pay much attention on what they do, since they even play in a lower league... but they absolutely enjoy when we lose some competitions... to be bitchy, I'd say that they do that since they can't enjoy their own wins, so they have to go on others' defeats!! *ok, sorry, I'm way TOO bitchy today*)... it's always kinda weird for me to go eating there, and to take the coffee at the "Great Torino" bar, where my colleagues usually take me (yes, they mostly are Torino's supporters *sigh*) ;) *LOL*BTW at lunch, we didn't talk about soccer, we've talked about Berlusconi :D Man, he's getting always more and more pathetic as time goes by... now this thing that he's flirting with the Finnish minister... and he had to say that in a press conference :S I always want to go hide somewhere whenever that man opens his mouth: I wonder which kind of bad figure he makes Italy do abroad :_( *elections, we want elections*And I wonder: since he's been the chairman of the most important communication lobby of the country, he should have on his side the most gifted communication/pr experts of Italy... so why, why he keeps on saying loads of bulls**t in his speechs?? I guess it's because he thinks to be very intelligent and funny, so he wants to do by his own :P*nerd*...Mmmm, I've put the water's bottle on the air conditioner, and actually it's got much fresher. It's another idea whose copyright goes to the cabinotto. I must admit it's sometimes useful to have such a charachter in the office, even if he keeps on stealing stuff to everybody. And almost anyone can't stand him, even if he's just arrived since less than 2 months :P
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
oh yes, berlusconi makes a bad impression abroad. here he's known for corruption, vanity.
Post a Comment